Skip to content
Add to Calendar Lab

AddEvent vs CalGet

AddEvent scores higher than CalGet: 59/100 vs 47/100. CalGet is cheaper to start, with paid plans from $21/month. AddEvent has a free plan that allows up to 100 calendar adds per event a month; CalGet has a free plan that allows up to 50 calendar adds per event a month.

Prices last verified . Checked weekly.

AddEventCalGet
Score 59 47
Free planYes (100 adds per event)Yes (50 adds per event)
Paid from$36/mo$21/mo
Small
4 events/month, 300 adds/month
$36 (Small Business)$21 (Starter)
Growing
20 events/month, 3,000 adds/month, RSVPs, Zapier
$129 (Professional)$21 (Starter)
High volume
100 events/month, 30,000 adds/month, API, 5 seats
No plan fitsNo plan fits
RSVP formsFrom HobbyFrom Free
Subscription calendarsFrom HobbyFrom Free
APIFrom Small BusinessNo
Webhooksnot statednot stated
ZapierFrom Small BusinessFrom Starter
Email buttonsFrom HobbyFrom Free
Remove brandingFrom Small BusinessFrom Starter
Price for value /252.38
Free plan /149.911.5
RSVP & subscription calendars /141212
Developer & automation /1493
Limits & reliability /17101
Branding & privacy /994
Help & docs /777

Visit AddEvent Visit CalGet

Full reviews: AddEvent ยท CalGet

Questions

Is AddEvent or CalGet better?

AddEvent scores higher than CalGet: 59/100 vs 47/100. CalGet is cheaper to start, with paid plans from $21/month. AddEvent has a free plan that allows up to 100 calendar adds per event a month; CalGet has a free plan that allows up to 50 calendar adds per event a month.

Which is cheaper, AddEvent or CalGet?

AddEvent: from $36/mo. CalGet: from $21/mo.

Do AddEvent and CalGet have free plans?

AddEvent has a free plan that allows up to 100 calendar adds per event a month. CalGet has a free plan that allows up to 50 calendar adds per event a month.